Gameboy Life

Heebie-GBs 2014

Regular price $45.00

The first LSDj based album ever to be released on a physical Game Boy cartridge. With music from Nordloef, Tommy Creep, Pixel Hero Zero, and more!



An official ASM cartridge. At ASM, we are dedicated to ensuring quality and collectability of our cartridges. This means our cartridges are built using all new parts, everything down to the cartridge shell is made from scratch. Our circuit boards and designs are all unique and made from the ground up. You will never see used parts, or “bootleg” cartridges with our releases.

Our dedicated homebrew cartridges can not be re-written, erased or modified. They are not simply flash cartridges.

Track List:

  • Nordloef - Cradle to the Rave
  • Aaron Ishibashi - Freaky Fugue
  • Solarbear - Pornogoblin
  • Tommy Creep - The Witch
  • Pixelherozero - Thrashold
  • Vegas Diamond - Skulljam
  • Matthew Joseph Payne - Zoinks!


  • 1 x Heebie-GBs gamepak cartridge, with gold plated PCB
  • 1x Orange ASM cartridge case protector with the HEEBIE-GBs logo printed on the back.
  • 1x Gameboy "Heebie" monster sticker
  • 1x Identification card including the cartridge number and track list.